List of TAC Members of Yeotmal SSA				
Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019				
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee	Valid up to
1	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 10/12/2016	Yeotmal	Ms. Bhawana Gawali (Patil), Hon'ble MP (LS)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Arun Vithobaji Wakle	
1 .5	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Shridhar Dhondopant Mohod	
1 4	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Vinod Kakde	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier.
5	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Rajendra Balwanta Giri	
1 6	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Prakash Madhukarrao Jadhav	
1 /	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Dinkar Mahadev Pavde	
1 8	No.17-153/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Yeotmal	Shri Nitin Ashok Giri	
1 4	No.17-153/2016-PHP dated 25/07/2017	Yeotmal	Shri Ashokrao Amrutrao Bobade	