List of TAC Members of Wardha SSA				
Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019				
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee	Valid up to
1	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 10/12/2016	Wardha	Shri Ramdas Tadas, MP Hon'ble (LS)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Wardha	Smt Rajani Rajabhau kende	
3	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Wardha	Shri Praful Kamlakar Vays	
4	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Wardha	Shri Purushaottam Urf Prashant Vanjari	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier.
5	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Wardha	Shri Tarachand Chaubey	
	No.17-152/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Wardha	Shri Deepak urf Dilip Fulkari	