		List of TAC Members of Solapur SSA		
			Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019	
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee Mr/Mrs	Valid up to
1	No.17-151/2019-PHP dated 20/08/2019	Solapur	Dr. Jaisiddeshwar Shivacharya Mahaswamiji, Hon'ble MP (LS)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-151/2019-PHP dated 20/08/2019	Solapur	Shri Ranjeetsinha Hindurao Naik-Nimbalkar, Hon'ble MP (LS)	
3	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 08/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Vijay Bajarang Jankar	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlie
4	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Hrishikesh Vijay Akatnal	
5	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Azaruddin Alisab Nadaz	
6	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Atique-ur-Rehman Shabbir Moulvi	
5	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Jakappa Pandit Kamble	
6	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Ashok Gurappa Mali	
7	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Smt. Savitaraje Bhosale	
	No.17-151/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Solapur	Shri Krishnat Bobade	
	No.17-151/2016-PHP dated 02/02/2017	Solapur	Shri Hasib Nadaf	
	No.17-151/2016-PHP dated 27/02/2019	Solapur	Shri Pardeep Kumar Singhvi	