List of TAC Members of Ratnagiri SSA				
Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019				
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee	Valid up to
1 1	No.17-147/16-PHP dated 10/12/2016	Ratnagiri	Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut, Hon'ble MP (LS)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-147/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Ratnagiri	Shri Santosh Sonu Gowale	
3	No.17-147/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Ratnagiri	Shri Mahadev (Bala) A. Kadam	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier.
4	No.17-147/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Ratnagiri	Shri Pradip Pratap Salavi	