		List of TAC Members of Raigad SSA		
		Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019		
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee Mr/Mrs	Valid up to
1	No.17-146/2019-PHP dt. 20/08/2019	Raigad	Shri Sunil Dattatray Tatkare, Hon'ble MP (LS)	Vald upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-146/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Raigad	Shri Avinash Jagannath Mhatre	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlie
3	No.17-146/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Raigad	Shri Kamlesh Balaram Kharavale	
4	No.17-146/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Raigad	Shri Tukaram Sakaram Surve	
5	No.17-146/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Raigad	Shri Shrikrishna Daatatreya Bal	
6	No.17-146/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Raigad (Pen)	Shri Prashant Sansare	