List of TAC Members of Parbhani SSA				
Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019				
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee	Valid up to
1	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 10/12/2016	Parbhani	ISNI SaniaV Harinnali IadhaV Hon'nia MD (15)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Parbhani	Shri Madhukar Marotrao Nirpane	
3	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Parbhani	Shri Shankar Madhavrao Ajegaonkar	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier.
4	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Parbhani	Shri Suresh Shivajirao Bandgar	
5	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Parbhani	Shri Vilas Jaijarao Gite	
6	No.17-144/16-PHP dated 09/12/2016	Parbhani	Shri Sanjay Dnyanoba Sarnikar	