| List of TAC Members of Beed SSA | | | | |
|--------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|---------------------|---|---|
| Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019 | | | | |
| Srl No. | DOTs Ltr No. & Date | Name of Telecom SSA | Name of Nominee | Valid up to |
| | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Dr. Pritam Munde Hon'ble MP (LS) | Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier. |
| | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 08/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Datta Indramohan Wakase | Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier. |
| - | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Sheikh Nazir Sheikh Mahmood | |
| | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Manhmad Azam Maunoddin Khaza Maunoddin | |
| 5 | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Vitthal Piraji Parve | |
| 6 | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Rahul Shesherao Whavale | |
| 7 | No.17-128/16-PHP Dtd. 10/12/2016 | Beed (Bhir) | Shri Avinash Pandurang More | |