		Lis	t of TAC Members of Ahmednagar SSA	
			Period from 15/11/2016 to 14/11/2019	
Srl No.	DOTs Ltr No. & Date	Name of Telecom SSA	Name of Nominee Mr/Mrs	Valid up to
1	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 10/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Sadashiv Lokhande, Hon'ble MP (LS)	Valid upto 14/11/2019 or till he/She remains the Member of house (LS/RS) or till further order, whichever is earlier.
2	No. 17-124/2019- PHP dtd 20/08/2019	Ahmednagar	Dr. Sujay Radhakrishna Vikhepatil, Hon'ble MP (LS)	
3	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 02/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Laxman Gangadhar Bothe	Valid up to 14/11/2019 or till further order, whichever is earlier.
4	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 02/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Shantaram Bhausaheb. Wable	
5	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 02/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Vijay Bansila Gundecha	
6	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 02/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Suhass Chintaman Mule	
7	No.17-124/16-PHP dtd 02/12/2016	Ahmednagar	Shri Sunil Indrasingh Rajput	